Retired postmistresses and postmasters honoured

Pictured at a presentation of certificates to Irish Postmasters Union Retired Postmasters / Postmistresses Fun by the Irish Postmasters Union were front row Colette Ford Carrig na bhFear Post Office, Paddy O Shea IPU Executive Member, Finbar O Regan Chairman Cork Branch IPU, Geraldine O Regan Lackroe Post Office Youghal. Back row; Colette O’ Connell Sec. Cork Branch IPU, Martin O Flaherty Grenagh Post Office, Marguerite Linehan Blarney Post Office, Anita Dempsey Minane Bridge Post Office and Ted Dunne Carrigadrohid Post Office. pic Denis O’Flynn